© 2018 Copyright Crafted Films. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook link

Team

Tiago Mesquita

Producer – Director – Cinematographer

Belgium, Portugal & USA

 

tiago@craftefilms.com

Belgium Contact

Portugal Contact

USA Contact

Ross Otterman

Producer

- USA - Los Angeles - 

Feature Films Production

ross@craftefilms.com

USA Contact

George Klein

Producer - Director

- USA – Los Angeles - 

geo@craftefilms.com

USA Contact

Laura Stabilini

Producer - Associate Marketing – PR

- USA / Italy -

 

laura@craftefilms.com

USA Contact

Oliver Imfeld

Director - Dop

- Belgium-Brussels -

 

imfeld@craftefilms.com

Belgium Contact

Olivier Merckx

Director & Producer Steadicam - Camera Op & Production Steadicam / Camera department / Production

- Belgium, France, Spain -

 

olivier@craftefilms.com

Paris Contact

Belgium Contact

Thomas de Moor

Production / Technical Departments

thomas@craftefilms.com

Belgium Contact

Daphnis Boelens

Story Department / Production

daphnis@craftefilms.com

Brussels Contact

Stephen Akbeg

Financing / Design / Marketing / Production support

 

stephen@craftefilms.com

Brussels Contact

Patrick Errera

Aerial systems / Pilot / Jibs / Cranes / Machinery

- Belgium-Brussels -

 

patrick@craftefilms.com

Brussels Contact

José Mesquita

Aerial Pilot

- Portugal -

jose@craftefilms.com

Portugal Contact

logotipo_website.png